Membership Application Forms:

The great team who  have  worked with our Great President

Honorary Chairman:
Councillor Alex Chiu
Chairman of the Board:
Dr. Ken Ng
Vice Chairman & President of FCCM:
Enrique Viola
Vice Chairman & President of Sports & Recreation Division:
Ray Chiu
Vice Chairman & President of Seniors Division:
Joseph Ng
Vice Chairman & President of Business Division:
Nancy Chan
Vice Chairman & President of Cultural Division:
Raymond Tsang
Vice President of Cultural Division:
Danny Li
Vice President of Membership:
Tao Qu
Vice President of Special Projects & Public Relations:
Emily Ng
Vice President of Administration:
Amy Leung
Vice President of Finance & Treasurer:
Susan Yao-Arkilander
Vice President of Marketing:
John Robson  

Honorary Director:

Maggie Cheung

Chairman of Advisory Committee
Dr. Lap Cheung Lee

John Seto

Co-Chair, TASTE OF ASIA Annual Festival
Frank Scarpitti (Markham's Deputy Mayor)

Member, Committee on Special Projects & Public Relations:

Perry Chan

Administrative Assistant:
Natalie Fung

Cultural Centre Manager:

Robert Shek

Legal Advisors:
  • Markham M.P.P. Tony Wong
  • Newton Wong
Honorary Patrons:
  • Hon. Dr. Stanley Haidasz
  • Hon. John McCallum, MP
  • Elinor Caplan, MP
  • Bryon Wilfert, MP
  • Mayor Don Cousens


Copyright © 2005 Federation of Chinese Canadians in Markham. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by Lisette Viola